October 10

Historic, Kids & Family

Then Now Wow

Next Upcoming Date: Saturday, October 10 2015

From past to present, many “Wow!” moments have shaped this great state of Minnesota.

Location: Near Downtown

345 Kellogg Blvd. W. , Saint Paul, Minnesota 55102

Explore Minnesota’s history in the prairies, forests and cities, interacting with the people and animals who have made their homes here. While designed for school-aged children, this exhibit is perfect for everyone who wants to learn more about Minnesota! 

This is an ongoing exhibit. Go to or call for specific dates and times for this exhibit and for more information about all exhibits and events happening at the Minnesota History Center. 

Hours: Tue 10 am-8 pm, Wed-Sat 10 am-5 pm, and Sun Noon-5 pm. The Museum is closed Mondays - except Monday Holidays Open 10 am-5 pm.


Admission: Varies

Visit our website Add To Itinerary

Then Now Wow
Upcoming Dates
  • Saturday, October 10
  • Sunday, October 11
  • Tuesday, October 13
  • Wednesday, October 14
  • Thursday, October 15
  • Friday, October 16
  • Saturday, October 17
  • Sunday, October 18
  • Tuesday, October 20
  • Wednesday, October 21